contact/links

Mail-

Decadencecomics@gmail.com

Twitter-


Instagram-


Decadence contributors-

Lala Albert                http://plslala.com/
Noel Freibert              http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/
Apolo Cacho              http://cargocollective.com/apolocacho
Esther McManus        http://esthermcmanus.co.uk/
Ines Estrada               http://inechi.com/
Alexis Beauclair         http://www.alexis-beauclair.com/ 
Dunja Jankovic           http://www.tripica.org/
Patrick Crotty            http://boysfantasy.tumblr.com/
Nick Soucek             http://mis-comp.com/  
Dan Hallett                http://danhallett.blogspot.com/
Leon Sadler               http://lmsn.eu/
Jon Chandler             http://jonathanchandler.tumblr.com/ 
Emix                         http://cargocollective.com/microcosmicorbit
Daniel Swan               http://danielswan.co.uk/
Mark Oliver                http://www.dancingeye.co.uk/
Sebastian Jefford        http://www.sebastianjefford.co.uk/
Smoo                        http://smoo.tumblr.com/

Stockist-

Neoglyphic Media (US based distro)        http://neoglyphicmedia.com/catalog/

Orbital (London)                                 http://www.orbitalcomics.com/
Gosh (London)                                   http://www.goshlondon.com/
Family Store (Brighton)                      https://www.facebook.com/familystoreuk/
Good Press Gallery (Glasgow)            http://www.goodpressgallery.co.uk/
OK comics (Leeds)                            http://www.okcomics.co.uk/
Daves comics (Brighton)                     http://davescomicsuk.blogspot.co.uk/
The Beguiling Books (Toronto,Canada) http://www.beguilingbooksandart.com/
Seite Books (LA, US)                         http://www.seitebooks.com/
Desert island (Brooklyn, US)               http://www.desertislandbrooklyn.com/
Mutiny Information Cafe (Denver, US)   http://www.mutinyinfocafe.com/
Nachladen (Hamburg, Germany)          https://www.facebook.com/nachladen.hamburg/
Fatbottom books (Barcelona)              http://fatbottombooks.com/
Combustion Espontanea (Madrid)        http://www.combustionespontanea-art.com
Wish-less Gallery (Tokyo)                   http://wish-less.com/