contact/links

Get at us-

Decadencecomics@gmail.com

Stalk us-


Decadence contributors-

Dunja Jankovic           http://www.tripica.org/
Patrick Crotty            http://boysfantasy.tumblr.com/
Nick Soucek             http://mis-comp.com/  
Dan Hallett                http://danhallett.blogspot.com/
Leon Sadler               http://lmsn.eu/
Jon Chandler             http://jonathanchandler.tumblr.com/ 
Emix                         http://cargocollective.com/microcosmicorbit
Daniel Swan               http://danielswan.co.uk/
Mark Oliver                http://www.dancingeye.co.uk/
Sebastian Jefford        http://www.sebastianjefford.co.uk/
Smoo                        http://smoo.tumblr.com/

Stockist-

Impossible Books (London based distro)  http://impossiblebooks.com/
Neoglyphic Media (US based distro)        http://neoglyphicmedia.com/catalog/

Orbital (London)                                 http://www.orbitalcomics.com/
Gosh (London)                                   http://www.goshlondon.com/
Foyles (London)                                 http://www.foyles.co.uk/
Megacity Comics (London)                 http://www.megacitycomics.co.uk/acatalog/How_To_Find_Us.html
Good Press Gallery (Glasgow)            http://www.goodpressgallery.co.uk/
OK comics (Leeds)                            http://www.okcomics.co.uk/
Here shop (Bristol)                             http://www.thingsfromhere.co.uk/
Daves comics (Brighton)                     http://davescomicsuk.blogspot.co.uk/
Bergen Street Comics (Brooklyn,US)                 http://bergenstreetcomics.com/
Desert island (Brooklyn, US)                              http://www.desertislandbrooklyn.com/
Mutiny Information Cafe (Denver, US)   http://www.mutinyinfocafe.com/
Fatbottom books (Barcelona)               http://fatbottombooks.com/
Combustion Espontanea (Madrid)         http://www.combustionespontanea-art.com
Wish-less Gallery (Tokyo)                   http://wish-less.com/